Home Page  Home   Contact Us  Contact

 

Board Meetings

Next Board Meeting February 25, 5:00 PM 

Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.  Meetings are held at the Main Offices at 630 Salem Street, Malden and start at 5:00 pm.  Any exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Home page including special meetings.

Board of Commissioners

 
Malden Mayor's Appointments/City Council Confirmation:

Joan Chiasson, Treasurer
11/15/2005- 5/01/2022
jchiasson@maldenhousing.org

Mark A. Lawhorne, Chairperson
6/09/2015 - 5/01/2020
mlawhorne@maldenhousing.org

George Bayers (Resident),  Vice Chairperson
5/01/2013 - 5/01/2023
gbayers@maldenhousing.org

Francis C. Boudrow (Labor), Secretary
6/25/2013 - 5/01/2021
fboudrow@maldenhousing.org

 
Governor's Appointment:

Frank M. Molis, Assisant Treasurer
7/09/2009 - 7/09/2019
fmolis@maldenhousing.org

 
Executive Administration:

Stephen G. Finn, Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-3150
sfinn@maldenhousing.org

Gail Neibaur, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-8024
gneibaur@maldenhousing.org