Home Page  Home   Contact Us  Contact

 

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.  Meetings are held at the Main Offices at 630 Salem Street, Malden and start at 5:00 pm.  Any exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Home page including special meetings.

Board of Commissioners

Malden Mayor's Appointments/City Council Confirmation:

 

Francis C. Boudrow (Labor), Chairperson
7/21/2016 - 5/01/2021
fboudrow@maldenhousing.org

Joan Chiasson, Vice Chairperson
5/01/2012 - 5/01/2017
jchiasson@maldenhousing.org

Mark A. Lawhorne, Treasurer
6/09/2015 - 5/01/2020
mlawhorne@maldenhousing.org

George Bayers (Resident), Assistant Treasurer
5/01/2013 - 5/01/2019
gbayers@maldenhousing.org

Governor's Appointment:

Frank M. Molis, Secretary
7/09/2009 - 7/09/2019
fmolis@maldenhousing.org

Executive Administration:

Stephen G. Finn, Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-3150
sfinn@maldenhousing.org

Gail Neibaur, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-8024
gneibaur@maldenhousing.org